FactCiteThis link opens in a new windowIncludes Biographies, sports, mythology, U.S. History, science and technology, countries and culture
MiddleSearch PlusThis link opens in a new windowMiddle Search Plus provides full text for more than 140 popular, middle school magazines. All full text articles included in the database are assigned a reading level indicator (Lexiles). Full text is also available for thousands of biographies and historical essays. Middle Search Plus also contains 84,774 biographies, 105,786 primary source documents, and a School Image Collection of photos, maps and flags
Science Reference Center (Ebsco)This link opens in a new windowScience Reference Center is a comprehensive research database that provides easy access to a multitude of full text science-oriented content. This database contains full text for nearly 640 science encyclopedias, reference books, periodicals, etc. Topics covered include: biology, chemistry, earth & space science, environmental science, health & medicine, history of science, life science, physics, science & society, science as inquiry, scientists, technology and wildlife
Sirs DiscovererThis link opens in a new windowK-9: Full-text articles and graphics from more than 1,600 U.S. and international magazines, newspapers and U.S. government documents, which were carefully selected for their educational content, interest and level of readability for middle and elementary curriculum topics.
TrueFlixThis link opens in a new windowpaired video and book with many different subjects
Ebsco Database CollectionThis link opens in a new windowHigh School Edition. Click "Choose Databases" to see a full list.
Points of View (Ebsco)This link opens in a new windowcurrent issues presented in different view points
ProquestThis link opens in a new windowProvides the full text (image or text+graphics) from 1,700+ magazines/journals and newspapers for K-12, college, and general users, including Barron's.
Sirs Issues ResearcherThis link opens in a new windowFor grades 6-12. A general reference database containing thousands of full-text articles exploring social, scientific, health, historic, business, economic, political and global issues.
Learning Express LibraryThis link opens in a new windowPractice, lessons, and study aids to help you do your best in school.
Culture GramsThis link opens in a new windowDaily life and culture, statistics, history, customs, lifestyles, recipes and interviews from over 200 countries. In four modules: World, Kids, United States, and Canada.
FactCiteThis link opens in a new windowIncludes Biographies, sports, mythology, U.S. History, science and technology, countries and culture
World Book AdvancedThis link opens in a new windowWorld Book for High School Students
World Book DiscoverThis link opens in a new windowHas reference resources for differentiated instruction, such as ESL, reluctant readers, and adult learners. Also includes an extensive life skills section
World Book Dramatic LearningThis link opens in a new windowBy turning texts into plays, skits, and monologues and providing teaching tools to apply these materials in the classroom, Dramatic Learning can help students become more fluent readers, understand core concepts, and internalize content.
